10.5: Governance			
10.5.1: Members of the Board and their brief background			
Sr.No.	Name of the Person	Position	Designation
1	Shri. Suresh Malkani	Chairman	President, VES
2	Shri. Rajesh Gehani	Member	Secretary, VES
3	Shri. Prakash Lulla	Member	Treasurer, VES
4	Shri. Vishu Lala	Member	Trustee I/C, VES
5	Shri. Vijay Talreja	Member	Trustee, VES
6	Shri. Bharat Ajwani	Spl. Invitee	Hon. Assoc. Trustee, VES
7	Shri. Sunil Kishanchandani	Spl. Invitee	Hon. Assoc. Trustee, VES
8	Dr. S. G. Taji	Member	Deputy Secretary, RBTE
9	Shri. Pramod A. Naik	Member	The Jt. Dir, Tech.Edn., Mumbai Region
10	Shri. P.K.Krishnamurthy	Member	State Govt. Nominee
11	Shri. Amit Rambhia	Member	Chairman & Mng. Dir. Panache Digilife Ltd.
12	Shri. Ranjit Menon	Member	Ex-COO Accenture, India
13	Shri. Ramesh Bhatia	Member	CEO, John Galt International
14	Dr. R. N. Awale	Member	Professor, Electrical Engg. Dept. VJTI
15	Shri. Vikrant Joshi	Member & Secretary	Principal, VESP
16	Smt. Bindu Ramesh	Member	HOD/AO, VESP
17	Smt. Deena Shah	Member	HOD/EJ, VESP
18	Smt. Kalpana Vijaykumar	Spl. Invitee	I/C Office Supdt., VESP