10.5.12: Establishment of Internal Com	plaint Committee (ICC)

Sr. No.	<b>Designation in Committee</b>	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Mobile Number	Email ID
1	Chairman	Mrs. Bindu Ramesh	HOD	9920422399	bindu.ramesh@ves.ac.in
2	Member	Mrs. Deena Shah	HOD	9833932587	deena.shah@ves.ac.in
3	Member	Mr. Kalpesh Bagal	Lecturer	9702418363	kalpesh.bagal@ves.ac.in
4	Member	Mrs.Poonam Goraksha	Sr. Clerk	9372393180	poonam.goraksha@ves.ac.in
5	Member	Mr. Uttam Parkar	Sr.Lab Assistant	8097658075	uttam.parkar@ves.ac.in
6	NGO Member	Dr. Pramila D. Jarag	Chairman of NGO – Maze Maher	9930359499	pramila.jarag@yahoo.com
7	Member	Ms. Rutu Bauva	Student (II Yr.CO)	9930962615	co2022.rutu.bauva@ves.ac.in
8	Member	Shreya More	Member (II Yr. ME)	9702296321	me2021.shreya.more@ves.ac.in
9	Member	Radhika Shukla	Member (II Year CE)	9082224311	ce2021.radhika.shukla@ves.ac.in