J.5.9; E8	tablishment of Anti Ragging (-ommittee	
Sr.No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Designation in committee
1	Mr. Vikrant Joshi	Principal , VESP	Chairman
2	Smt. Bindu Ramesh	HOD- IS , VESP	Member
3	Mr. Sanjay Dange	Police Nayak	Member
4	Mr. Mahendra Suradkar	Local Media	Member
5	Mr. Shivraj Pandit	NGO, Chembur Welfare Brigade	Member
6	Mr. Kalpesh Bagal	Lecturer, VESP	Member
7	Mrs. Kalpana Vijaykumar	Sr. Clerk, VESP	Member
8	Mr. Shrikrishna Bhalekar	Jr. Clerk, VESP	Member
9	Mrs. Bharti Rajput	Parent	Member
10	Master Ishan Marwa	Student	Member
11	Ms. Monika Dhaware	Student	Member
12	Master Sunil Kumar Mohanty	Student	Member