Achievement of our students in various field

Years Achievements
1993-94 Headmistress Mrs. Subhashini Sachdev of our school got the Mayor’s Award.
1995-96 Our School In charge. Miss. Balbir Kaur Dhaliwal got the Mayor’s Award.
1997-98 Mrs. Usha Kiran Rai of our school got the Mayor’s Award.
2001-02 Swami Vivekanand Prathamik Shala had bagged price for best school in the academic year.
2013-14 We had Celebrated Golden Jubilee Year of V.E.S., Our Sr. Teacher Hosted the cultural programme of V.E.S. also she has hosted the programme Suvarna Sahvas (Chief Guest-Shri. Lal Krishna Advaniji)
2014-15 Our Teacher Mrs. Neelam Sharma got The Mayor’s Award.
2016-17 Achievements


State Level:

Art Competition Winners

The Art competition “WHO WILL BE THE CREATIVE MASTER 2018” was held on 26th Dec 2018 at Kedarnath school Kurla. It was a primary level competition of art, craft and handwriting, where students from all mediums and different boards participated.
Below the list of winners from Swami Vivekanand Prathmik Shala:

Craft competition

  • Vishal balotiya – 1st prize
  • Payal Jinger – 3rd prize

Drawing competition

  • Deepika Chawla – 1st prize
  • Aayush Sahani – 1st prize
  • Divya bora – 1st prize
  • Pooja banshiwal – 3rd prize
  • Nandini khatnawaliya – 3rd prize

Writing competition

  • Pooja naval – 1st prize
  • Vaishanavi – 3rd prize
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at-7-11-21-pm-2
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at-7-11-21-pm-3
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at-7-11
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at

Maharashtra state painting competition

Kurla Semi Hindi / English medium Primary school received State level – Maharashtra state painting competition special awards for 5 students. Selected from top shortlisted 120 paintings from 6500 nomination across schools of Maharashtra. Students received awards from International kabbadi player Sonali Shingote & mararthi actress Purva Subhas .

  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at-7-11-21-pm-2
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at-7-11-21-pm-3
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at-7-11
  • whatsapp-image-2018-10-25-at-7-11-22-pm

Maharashtra Dnyanpeeth Merit Holders

  • Alok Singadiya obtain 97/100
  • Sahil M. Maurya obtain 97/100
  • Ansh S. Gupta obtain 97/100

Total 60 students participated in Maharashtra Dnyanpeeth exam. In which 48 students were listed Distinction and 11 were listed First Class.


National Level:

Rangotsav Colouring Contest Winners:

  • Pooja S. Singadiya – Art Merit Trophy
  • Himesh Gaud – Gold Medal
  • Pranjal Ram – Gold Medal
  • Kumkum Vishwakarma – Gold Medal

Rangotsav Collage Contest Winners

  • Khushi K. Chaurasiya – Gold Medal