Directory

V.E.S. COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE
Sindhi Society, Chembur, Mumbai – 400071

 

Details of Telephone instrument

Main Lines: 02225227470 SFC: 02225284132

 

Name Designation Department Direct Phone No. Phone No. Extension No. Official Email ID
Dr Anita Kanwar Principal Physics 022 -25227470 201 anita.kanwar@ves.ac.in
Ms. Rita Vazarani Executive Officer SFC Section 022 -25284132 022 -25227470 206 rita.vazirani@ves.ac.in
Mrs. Radha Kamaram Office Superintendent Aided Section 022 -25227470 022 -25227470 209 radha.kamavaram@ves.ac.in
Dr. Meghana Sanjeeva Librarian Library 022- 25292267 022 -25227470 246 meghana.sanjeeva@ves.ac.in
Aided Office Office 022 -25227470 022 -25227470 213 radha.kamavaram@ves.ac.in
Self Financing Course Office Office 022 -25284132 022 -25227470 214 rita.vazirani@ves.ac.in
Library Library 022 – 25292267 022 -25227470 247 meghana.sanjeeva@ves.ac.in
Mrs. Hemlatha Deshpande / Physics Department HOD Physics 022 -25227470 230 hemlatha.deshpande@ves.ac.in
Mrs Varsha Ahuja / Chemistry Department HOD Chemistry 022 -25227470 232 varsha.ahuja@ves.ac.in
Dr Santhini Nair Microbiology / M.Sc. (Microbiology) / Ph.D. (Microbiology) HOD Microbiology 022 -25227470 237 santhini.nair@ves.ac.in
Mr. Vikas Ware / Mathematics Department HOD Mathematics 022 -25227470 256 vikas.ware@ves.ac.in
Mrs. Samhitha Sharma Kain / Economics Department HOD Economics 022 -25227470 257 samhitha.sharma@ves.ac.in
Dr Gayathri Balsubramanian / Psychology Department / M.A. (Psy) HOD & Co-Ordinator UG & PG (Psychology) 022 -25227470 242 gayathri.balasubramanian@ves.ac.in
Ms. Sonia Lal Incharge-HOD Sociology 022 -25227470 257 sonia.lal@ves.ac.in

Ms Mahek Sukhani Incharge Co-ordinator BMM and MA PR 022 -25227470 257 mahek.sukhani@ves.ac.in
Dr Varsha Ganatra  / Commerce Department / M.Com. HOD & Co-Ordinator Commerce & M.Com. (Accountancy & Management) 022 -25227470 257 varsha.ganatra@ves.ac.in

Mrs. Sunita Sherifani / Accountancy Department / B.Com. (AF) HOD & Co-Ordinator Accountancy & B.Com. (AF) 022 -25227470 519 sunita.sherifani@ves.ac.in
Mr. Kamlakar Bhopatkar / Computer Science Department Co-Ordinator B.Sc. (CS) 022 -25227470 226 kamlakar.bhopatkar@ves.ac.in
Ms. Shital Patil  / Information Technology Department Incharge Co-Ordinator B.Sc. (IT) 022 -25227470 227 shital.patil@ves.ac.in
Ms. Kanti V / BMS Department Incharge Co-Ordinator BMS 022 -25227470 256 kanti.viswanathan@ves.ac.in
Mrs. Minal Gandhi / B.Com. (B & I) Department Co-Ordinator B.Com. (B & I) 022 -25227470 256 minal.gandhi@ves.ac.in
Mrs. Sangeeta Bhattacharya / B.Com. (FM) Department Co-Ordinator B.Com. (FM) 022 -25227470 256 sangeeta.bhattacharya@ves.ac.in
Mrs. Vinaya Jategaonkar / Biotechnology Department Co-Ordinator B.Sc. (BT) 022 -25227470 243 vinaya.jategaonkar@ves.ac.in
CA Shanthilakshmi Mudaliar Co-Ordinator BAF 022 -25227470 256 shanthilakshmi.mudaliar@ves.ac.in
Mrs. Ratika Bhatia Stenographer Aided Section 022 -25227470 & Fax No. 022 – 25227514 211 ratika.bhatia@ves.ac.in
Mr. Satish Hingse Computer Technician SFC Section 022 -25227470 216 satish.hingse@ves.ac.in
Mr. Shashank Joshi Computer Technician E-Resource Centre 022 -25227470 253 shashank.joshi@ves.ac.in
Staff Room All Teachers Aided Section 022 -25227470 256
Student’s Counter (Aided) Aided Section 022 -25227470 213
Student’s Counter (SFC) SFC Section 022 -25227470 214