V.E.S. College of Arts, Science and Commerce (Autonomous) Department of B.B.A. Minutes of Board of Studies Meeting on 22nd March, 2025

Department: Bachelors of Business Administration (B.B.A.) Day: Satuday Date: 22nd March, 2025 Time: 9:30 a.m. Mode: Hybrid

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. Welcome and Introduction of all the BOS members.
- 2. To discuss and approve the course structure and detailed syllabus as per NEP for TYBBA.
- 3. To discuss and approve the course structure and detailed syllabus for SYBBA (AICTE Approved).
- 4. To discuss and approve revised modality of assessment for TYBBA and SYBBA (AICTE Approved)
- 5. Any other matter with the permission of the Chair.

BOS Members:

- 1. Dr. Varsha Ganatra (BOS Chairperson and HOD, Department of Commerce)
- 2. Mrs. Anusuya Yadav (BBA Incharge Coordinator)
- 3. Mr. Utkarsh Kapadia (Core Faculty)
- 4. Mr. Swapnil Sonawane (Core Faculty)
- 5. Dr. Kanwalpreet Kaur Puri (Core Faculty)
- 6. Dr. Shital Mandhare (Core Faculty)
- 7. Mr. Prathamesh Tawade (VC-Nominee)
- 8. Dr. Kulvinder Kaur Batth (Subject Expert)

Minutes of the meeting:

- 1. All members of the Board of Studies were welcomed by Dr. (Mrs.) Varsha Ganatra (BOS Chairperson and HOD, Department of Commerce).
- 2. The proposed course structure as per NEP for TYBBA was presented by Mrs. Anusuya Yadav, which was approved by the BOS members.
- 3. The syllabus for TYBBA (based on the above course structure) as per NEP was presented by Mrs. Anusuya Yadav. The BOS members suggested minor changes in the syllabus and it was approved and accepted for implementation from the academic year 2025-26.
- 4. The proposed course structure under NEP for SYBBA (AICTE Approved) was presented by Mrs. Anusuya Yadav, which was approved by the BOS members.
- 5. The syllabus for SYBBA (AICTE Approved) (based on the above course structure) as per NEP was presented by Mrs. Anusuya Yadav. The BOS members suggested minor changes in the syllabus and it was approved and accepted for implementation from the academic year 2025-26.

- 6. Mrs. Anusuya Yadav proposed revised modality of assessment for both TYBBA (NEP) and SYBBA (AICTE Approved). The revised modality of assessment was approved by BOS Members.
- 7. The meeting concluded with a formal Vote of Thanks by Chairperson Dr. (Mrs.) Varsha Ganatra.

Dr. Varsha Ganatra (BOS Chairperson and HOD, Department of Commerce)

Geotagged Photographs

