VESIM Directory: Vivekanand Institute of Management Studies and Research

Vivekanand Education Society
Institute of Management Studies & Research
495-497, Near Municipal School , Collector Colony, Chembur, Mumbai-400 074

Phone: 022-25537110, 25531396, 25541396, 67893000


Name Designation Extension
Dr. Satish Modh Director 106
Dr. Sandeep Bhardwaj Dean-MMS 123
Dr. Sachin Deshmukh Dean-PGDM & Areachairperson-Business Analytics 110
Mr. Arvind Waghmare Registrar 134


Name Designation Department Extension
Ms. Kaumudi Rane Office-Superintendent Admin 152
Ms. Pratibha Waman Accountant Accounts 102
Ms. Laxmi Junior Clerk Admin 101
Mr. Sandeep Bhavsar Junior Clerk Admin 101
Mr. Harshal Bendre Admin. Executive Admin 151
Ms. Sonali Choudhary Secretary to Director & Manager-HR Admin 155
Mr. Hari om Singh Purchase Officer Purchase 117
Mr. Manoj Durgude Sys. Engineer & Lab. Admin. Computer Lab 105
Mr. Amit Raina Sys. Engineer & Lab. Admin. Computer Lab 105
Mr. Pritesh Gharat Sys. Engineer & Lab. Admin. Computer Lab 105
Ms. Megha Purohit Head-Digital Media 118


Name Designation Department Extension
Dr. Charu Banga Chairperson-Finance Finance 112
Dr. Swati Singh Chairperson-Marketing Marketing 154
Dr. C. G. Prakash Chairperson-Operation Operation 107
Dr. Seema Sant Chairperson-Human Resource Human Resource 121
Dr. Nisha Pandey Chairperson-Entrepreneurship & MSME Entrepreneurship & MSME 142
Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta Chairperson-Case Research & Development Center Case Research & Development Center 138
Prof. Neerja Kashive Faculty Human Resource 116
Prof. Mukund Madhav Tripathi Faculty Marketing 116
Prof. Ravi Jeswani Faculty Marketing 120
Prof. Swapnil Kshirsagar Faculty Operations 116
Prof. Barkha Jadwani Faculty Finance 116
Dr. Laxmi Goritiyal Faculty Finance 120
Prof. Srinivasan Repak Faculty Operations 116
Dr. Debjani Banerjee Faculty General Management 144
Prof. Snehal Chincholkar Faculty Marketing 116
Dr. Rupali Rajesh Faculty Marketing 116
Prof. Brijesh Sharma Faculty Marketing 116
Prof. Pallavi Vartak Faculty Finance 116
Dr. Krishna Rama Faculty Finance 111
Prof. Kavita Kanabar Faculty Marketing 119
Prof. Dinesh Kapadia Faculty Marketing 133
Dr. Pradip Kumar Mitra Faculty Finance 144
Prof. Pranjal Muley Chairperson-Information Technology Information Technology 105
Prof. Abhay Nagale Faculty Finance 141
Prof. K. V. Ramahrishnan Faculty Finance 120
Dr. Hema Santhanam Faculty Qantitative Methods 137
Dr. Satish Billewar Faculty Information Technology 120
Dr. S. V. Kulkarni Faculty Marketing 142
Prof. Manish Velankar Faculty Statistics 111
Prof. Jyoti Singhal Faculty Finance 141
Prof. Shalini Bariar Faculty Marketing 137


Name Designation Department Extension
Ms. Hetaal Palan Head-Admission Admission 113
Ms. Christine Miranda Admission Counsellor Admission 153


Name Designation Department Extension
Mr. Vivek Prabhu Controller of Examination Examination 126
Ms. Shweta Malap Junior Clerk Examination 150


Name Designation Department Extension
Mr. Arun Saxena  Corporate Relations and Placement Placement 104
Ms. Neha Khanna Placement Executive Placement 136


Name Designation Department Extension
Ms. Geeta Iyer Librarian Library 122


Name Designation Department Extension
Dr. Nisha Pandey Head-Publication Journal Journal 142

Academic Coordination

Name Designation Department Extension
Vivek S Prabhu Program Coordinator Academic Coordination 126
Ms. Priyanka Iswe Junior Clerk Academic Coordination 150