• Mr. Sanket Yewale, BE Instrumentation Engineering, received scholarship of $ 800 as Tuition Fees for pursuing professional career by ISA Process Measurement and Control Division for year 2013-14.
  • Dhanesh Pradhan (T.E. ETRX) awarded First Prize (Zonal Level) and SarveshPatkar (T.E. ETRX) awarded Third Prize (Zonal Level) & Consolation prize (National Level) in the ISTE-Srinivasa Ramanujan Mathematical Competitive Examination 2013-14 Engineering College (Students) conducted by Indian Society for Technical Education, New Delhi.